Many of us wonder if monosodium glutamate (MSG) is suitable for people suffering from Celiac disease who need to maintain a gluten free diet. In this article, we’ll gently explain what MSG and gluten are, and why MSG is gluten-free, even though most products that contain it are typically not. 🤔